Button Mappings & Arduino Sketch

I created a basic spreadsheet cross-reference for MAME’s keyboard inputs to correlate to the code for the Arduino sketch. You can view the xls file here.

I have also modified the original Wayne & Layne Arduino sketch that they provided, which I uploaded to Pastebin and  is available here. There is extra code that I left in place that they used for LEDs. At this point I won’t be using them but the code remains intact just in case.

One thought on “Button Mappings & Arduino Sketch

  1. dor28 says:

    hi there,
    I had allso build one like this, I just what to say to you, you must have better stability on your leegs. when you push the joystic up and down…..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

